The pictures uploaded to Google Photos are private by default unless you specifically share them with other people. Then they because unlisted, but public (kind of like your cellphone number). If you click on the shared album item in the dropdown menu you can see a …
Jul 31, 2018 Google Account Your Google Account automatically protects your personal information and keeps it private and safe. Every account comes with powerful features like spam filters that block 99.9% of dangerous emails before they ever reach you, and personalized security notifications that alert you of suspicious activity and malicious websites. Google Images Google Images. The most comprehensive image search on the web.
How To Delete Google Photos & Videos From Your Google Account
How to Remove Yourself from Shared Google Doc - YouTube Jun 14, 2017 Even If You Uninstall Google Photos, It Will Keep
10 steps to erase your digital footprint | ZDNet Oct 27, 2014